close

Futron GmbH

Multichiller S/M/L

Normal cooling and air conditioning heat pump

Futron refrigeration systems

The MultiChiller is the all-rounder among refrigeration systems. It can be used for a wide variety of applications and operates on a temperature range of about -10 °C to +20 °C on the cooling side. The hot side can reach up to 65 °C (82 °C)* liquefaction temperature as needed

Do you have question regarding our Futron construction kit?

The modular system MultiChillerKit by Futron makes it possible for everybody to put together the suitable refrigeration plant for his or her company - completely without specialist knowledge and additional technical service providers.

Give us a call if you have questions regarding products or components. We are looking forward to your call.

Michael Jurianz
+49 (0) 152 /28 50 56 64

To the Futron modular conception

Specifications:

  • Models: S/M/L
  • Cooling capacities from 5 kW to 80 kW
  • Heating power from 9 kW to 80 kW
  • Use of R290 propane, R1270 propene and R600a* Butane
MultiChiller S M L Seitenanischt
MultiChiller S M L Detailansicht

Compact design, easy assembly and installation

The compact design of the chiller allows the transportation with a lift truck. Low filling quantities allow the installation indoors. Since the chillers are developed as plug’n’play system, they can be easily installed, connected and immediately commissioned.

Individual, modular and exchangeable

Due to the different sizes, the systems can already be adapted to the individual solution with one device only. For higher capacities, several chillers can be interconnected hydraulically without problems. Due to the simple plug-in system, it is also possible to replace the individual components or chillers quickly and uncomplicatedly for service purposes.

Safe, maintenance-free and environmentally friendly plant operation

A TÜV (German Technical Inspection Association) certified safety concept via gas sensor and ventilation system, as well as the use of natural refrigerants with minimum potential for CO2 emissions ensure a sustainable and environmentally friendly operation of the plant.

Jump in and out service concept in the event of faults

If there is a fault on a device, no refrigeration engineer is required on site. The modular system by Futron enables the smooth replacement.

learn more about our service concept

schließen

Kälteerzeuger Kühler

Multichiller S/M/L

Normal- und Klimakühlung Wärmepumpe

Kälteerzeuger von 5 - 80kw

Der MultiChiller ist der Allrounder unter den Kälteanlagen. Er kann für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen verwendet werden und bedient eine Temperaturspanne von ca. -10 °C bis +20 °C auf der Kühlseite. Die warme Seite kann je nach Bedarf bis zu 65 °C (82 °C)* Verflüssigungstemperatur erreichen. 

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Futron-Baukasten?

Das Futron Baukastensystem MultiChillerKit ermöglicht es jedem, die passende Kälteanlage für sein Unternehmen zusammen­zu­stellen - ganz ohne Fach­kennt­nisse und zusätzliche technische Dienstleister.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe zu den Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Chiller mit den Komponenten? Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrem Einsatzgebiet und Ihrer Anwendung. Wir freuen uns über ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Michael Jurianz
+49 (0) 152 / 28 50 56 64

zum Futron Baukasten

Leistungen:

  • Baureihen S, M, L 
  • Kälteleistungen von 5 kW bis 80 kW 
  • Wärmeleistungen von 9 kW bis 80 kW 
  • Verwendung von R290-Propan, R1270-Propen und R600a-Butan* 
MultiChiller S M L Seitenanischt
MultiChiller S M L Detailansicht

Kompakte Bauform, einfache Montage und Installation

Die kompakte Bauweise des Chillers erlaubt die Beförderung mit einem Hubwagen, geringe Füllmengen ermöglichen die Aufstellung im Innenbereich. Entwickelt als Plug‘n‘Play-System, können die Chiller einfach aufgestellt, angeschlossen und sofort in Betrieb genommen werden.

Individuell, modular und austauschbar

Durch die verschiedenen Baugrößen lassen sich die Systeme schon mit nur einem Gerät auf die individuelle Lösung anpassen. Für höhere Leistungen können mehrere Chiller problemlos hydraulisch im Verbund miteinander verschaltet werden. Außerdem ist im Service-Fall ein Austausch der einzelnen Komponenten durch das einfache Stecksystem schnell und unkompliziert möglich.

Sicherer, wartungsfreier und umweltfreundlicher Anlagenbetrieb

Ein TÜV-geprüftes Sicherheitskonzept über Gassensor und Lüftungsanlage, sowie der Einsatz von natürlichen Kältemitteln mit minimalem Potential an CO2-Emmissionen gewährleisten einen nachhaltigen und umweltfreundlichen Betrieb der Anlage.

Jump in and out Service-Konzept bei Störungen

Sofern eine Störung an einem Gerät vorliegt, wird kein Kältetechniker vor Ort benötigt. Das Futron Baukastensystem ermöglicht den reibungslosen Austausch.

Erfahren Sie mehr über über unser Service-Konzept